Contemplations contains eight accessible, attractive, generally contemplative, sacred organ pieces for worship service or recital use. A wide variety of hymn tunes are featured, including some of which have rarely been arranged for organ before, such as Precious Lord, Take My Hand, His Eye Is on the Sparrow, and Thy Holy Wings, O Savior.

Add to Cart:

  • Catalog # FJH1394
  • Published by: FJH MUSIC COMPANY, INC.

Table of Contents

Prices and availability subject to publisher change.